New Hampton Community School District

DIRECTORS:

Jay Matthews, President Nathaniel Schwickerath, Vice-Pres. Bob Ayers Adam Schwickerath Timothy Denner

Christy Roethler, Secretary/Treasurer JAY JURRENS, SUPERINTENDENT 710 WEST MAIN STREET NEW HAMPTON, IOWA 50659 (641) 394-2134 FAX (641) 394-2921



Turkey Valley Superintendent's Office Monday, January 13, 2025 @ 5:30 PM

1. Negotiations Committee--Exempt Session per Iowa Code 20.17(3) –Negotiations Strategy