## **New Hampton Community School District**

## **DIRECTORS:**

Jay Matthews, President Nathaniel Schwickerath, Vice-Pres. Ryan Shawver Adam Schwickerath Timothy Denner

Christy Roethler, Secretary/Treasurer ERIK SMITH, SUPERINTENDENT 710 WEST MAIN STREET NEW HAMPTON, IOWA 50659 (641) 394-2134 FAX (641) 394-2921



Joint Work Session with Turkey Valley Wednesday July 9, 2025 @ 6:30 PM New Hampton High School FCS Room

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. IASB School Board Member Workshop
- 4. Adjournment