## **New Hampton Community School District**

**DIRECTORS:** 

Jay Matthews, President Nathaniel Schwickerath, Vice-Pres. Ryan Shawver Adam Schwickerath Timothy Denner

Christy Roethler, Secretary/Treasurer JAY JURRENS, SUPERINTENDENT 710 WEST MAIN STREET NEW HAMPTON, IOWA 50659 (641) 394-2134 FAX (641) 394-2921



Negotiations Committee
Exempt Session
New Hampton Superintendent's Office

Tuesday, June 10, 2025 - 7:00 PM

1. Negotiations Committee Exempt Session per Iowa Code 20.17(3) - Negotiations Strategy