The Board of Directors for the New Hampton Community School District met in special session, Monday, April 25, 2016 in the superintendent's office. President Rosonke called the meeting to order at 5:02 pm with directors Baltes, Denner, Schwickerath, Board Secretary Ayers, and Superintendent Jurrens.

Director Denner moved to approve the agenda. Director Baltes seconded the motion. Ayes: Schwickerath, Baltes, Denner, and Rosonke. Nays: none.

Director Denner moved to accept the resignations of Melina Davis (Spanish), Deb Dietzenbach (First grade), and Nancy Edgar (8th Reading). Director Baltes seconded the motion. Ayes: Schwickerath, Baltes, Denner, and Rosonke. Nays: none.

Director Denner moved to appoint Abigail Feldman as 7th grade language arts teacher. Director Baltes seconded the motion. Ayes: Schwickerath, Baltes, Denner, and Rosonke. Nays: none.

Director Denner moved to adjourn at 5:03 pm. Director Schwickerath seconded the motion. Ayes: Baltes, Schwickerath, Denner, and Rosonke. Nays: none.

Attest: May 9, 2016	
Joe Rosonke	Bob Ayers
Board President	Board Secretary