New Hampton Community School District Book/Curriculum Reconsideration Committee 2023-2024 School Year

- 1. Stefanie Throndson—Teacher Librarian
- 2. Building principals—Emily Steele, Brad Schmitt, Matt Manson
 - a. All principals are on the committee but will only serve when it impacts their building
- 3. Jamie Wickham
- 4. Jeanette Laures
- 5. Kassie Bercik
- 6. Bekah Heit
- 7. Susie Stumme
- 8. Kim Kuehner