Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular September 16, 2019 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Board Work Session September 16, 2019 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Teacher Quality Committee Regular Meeting. September 12, 2019 Superintendent's Office 7 a.m. Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Regular August 19, 2019 School Board Meeting--High School Media Center 6:30 p.m. Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Board Work Session August 19, 2019 6:00 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Special August 8, 2019 School Board Meeting Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30am j_jurrens
Regular July 15,2019 School Board Meeting (Annual Meeting) 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special July 15, 2019 Work Session . 6:00 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Regular June 17, 2019 School Board Meeting 6:30p.m. High School Media Center Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special June 17, 2019 Work Session 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Special May 24, 2019 School Board Meeting 7:30 a.m. Superintendent's Office Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:30am j_jurrens
Regular May 20, 2019 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
May 20, 2019 Board Work Session 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Joint Board Work Session/ Special Meeting May 20, 2019 5 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00pm j_jurrens
Regular May 14, 2019 TQ Meeting 7 a.m. In downtown curriculum lab Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Regular April 15, 2019 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special April 15, 2019 Work Session 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Regular April 9, 2019 TQ Meeting 7 a.m. Superintendent's Office Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00am j_jurrens
Special April 5, 2019 School Board Meeting . 7:30 a.m. Superintendent's Office Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30am j_jurrens
Special Board Meeting and Work Session--April 1, 2019 6:30 P.M. High School Media Center Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular March 18, 2019 School Board Meeting and public hearing on 2019-2020 budget 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special March 18, 2019 Board Meeting/Work Session 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Special March 4, 2019 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Regular February 18, 2019 School Board Meeting 6:30 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special February 18, 2019 Board Meeting 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Opening Negotiations Session with New Hampton Education Association. February 18, 2019 5 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, February 18, 2019 - 5:00pm j_jurrens
Special Board Meeting/Joint Work Session February 4, 2019 7 p.m. New Hampton High School Media Center Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm j_jurrens
Regular January 21, 2019 School Board Meeting . 6:30 High School Media Center Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:30pm j_jurrens
Special January 21, 2019 Work Session 6 p.m. High School Media Center Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:00pm j_jurrens
Regular December 17, 2018 School Board Meeting 6 p.m. HS Library--NOTE TIME CHANGE Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm j_jurrens

Pages