Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
Sample Event Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Bob's Training Session Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting February 26, 2012 Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 3:00pm Migration
Simple Agenda for Special School Board Meeting February 26, 2012 Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 3:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting March 1, 2012 Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting March 7, 2012 Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Regular March 12, 2011 Board of Education Meeting Monday, March 12, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting March 20, 2012 Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Teacher Quality Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 9:00am Migration
Special Board Meeting March 22, 2012 Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting March 29, 2012 Thursday, March 29, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting April 5, 2012 Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 9:00am Migration
Regular School Board Meeting April 12, 2012 Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular May 14, 2012 School Board Meeting Monday, May 14, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular June 11, 2012 School Board Meeting Monday, June 11, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting June 29, 2012 Friday, June 29, 2012 - 9:30am Migration
Regular July 9, 2012 School Board Meeting Monday, July 9, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular August 13, 2012 School Board Meeting Monday, August 13, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special School Board Meeting/Work Session Monday, August 27, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular September 10, 2012 Board Meeting Monday, September 10, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
School Board Work Session--October 4, 2012 Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular October 8, 2012 School Board Meeting Monday, October 8, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular November 12, 2012 School Board Meeting Monday, November 12, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special School Board Meeting Monday, December 3, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Regular December 10, 2012 Board Meeting Monday, December 10, 2012 - 7:30pm Migration
Special School Board Meeting Monday, December 17, 2012 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Negotiations Monday, January 14, 2013 - 7:30pm Migration
Regular January 14, 2013 Board Meeting Monday, January 14, 2013 - 8:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Negotiations Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration

Pages